Carolinas Chapter

North American Versatile Hunting Dog Association 

Click here to edit subtitle

President  

Larry Elmore


Location: New Hill, N.C.

Email:

delamorefarm@bellsouth.net

 

Dog: German Shorthaired Pointer

 

Treasurer 

Thomas Harvey

Location : Cary, N.C.

Email: tnharvey919@gmail.com


Bentley

Dog: Brittany Spaniel



Immediate Past President 

Kim Williams


Name: Kim & Claude Williams

Location: New Zion, S.C.

Email:

broomstrawkennels@yahoo.com

Phone:843-687-1516


Dogs: Ace,Bella and Calla

German Shorthaired Pointers


Name: Dick & Janette Armbrester

Location: New Hill, N.C.

Phone:919-303-7350

Email: armbresterrichardd@johndeere.com  


Dog :

German Shorthaired Pointer

 

Name: Matt  & Gina Decker

Location: Sharon SC

Email: deckdeck64@yahoo.com

Phone:803-242-6712

 

Dog: Remi and Savannah

Pudelpointer


Jesse Grimes


Name: Jesse & Ruth Ann Grimes

Location: Garner, N.C.

Email: grimes58@gmail.com

Phone:

 

Dogs:Deutsch Kurzhaar

Della

Vice President 

Jeff Tucker

Location: Advance, N.C.

Email: jeff@sugarcreek-farm.com



Dog:  Brother

German Shorthaired Pointers

 

Secretary 

Vivian Wiese-Hansen

Location: Raleigh,N.C.

Email: vlwiesehansen@gmail.com

Phone:704-650-2488


Dogs: Tucker and Kari

German Shorthaired Pointers


Name : Max Allen

Location: Charlotte, NC 

Email: max.allen@wellsfargo.com

Dog: 

Name: Jennifer Caban

Location: Eastover, S.C.

Email: cmelon22@aol.com


Dog: Bracco Italianos

"Gabriel"

Name: Bob & Trish Buerger

Location: Watha, N.C.

Email: buergerb@uncw.edu


Dog :

Name: Richard &

 Barbara( Muffy)Cullerton

Location: Reston, VA

and Pawleys Isl, S.C.

Email: richardcullerton@yahoo.com

Phone: 504-376-3143


Dogs:German Shorthaired Pointers

Kip, Dot,

Name: Andrew & Heather Dyer 

Location: North Carolina

Email: adhddyer1@yahoo.com


Dog :

 

Name: Chris Elkins

Location: Glouster, N.C.

Email: tarheelboatworks@gmail.com


Dog:

Name: Michael Duncan

Location: Little River , S.C.

Email: Michael.duncan@actavis.com


Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffon

Name: Wesley Everman

Location:

Raleigh, NC

Email:

Wesley.everman@gmail.com

Cell: 919-999-7437

Dog: GSP

Name: Justin T Griffin

Location : Raleigh, N.C.

Email: justint.griffin@gmail.com


Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffon

Name: Jonathon & Rebecca Giddens 

Location: Bunnlevel, N.C.

Email: giddensj@yahoo.com

 

Name: Chris Hagerman

Location: Rolesville, N.C.

Email: chagerman@alfredwilliams.com

 

Dog: Tucker

Wirehaired Pointing Griffon

Name:Dennis J Foster

Location: Millwood, VA

Email: dennis@mfha.com


Dog: Drahthaar


Name: George and Shasta Johnson

Location: Waxhaw, N.C.

Email: gjohnsoniap@gmail.com


Dog: German Shorthaired Pointer

RIP"Mac" 

and Blaze. 

Name: Terry L  Klavohn and 

Debra Klavohn

Location: St Helena Island, SC

Cell: 843-476-9863

Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffon

TEST SECRETARY


Name: Kim Lewis

Location: Vass, N.C.

Email: klewis700@ymail.com


Dog: Murphy,Wyatt,Baron

German Shorthaired Pointers and

Labrador, Zach.

Doug and Becca Jackson

Location: Cary , N.C.

Email: dougjackson73@yahoo.com

Dog : Pudelpointer

Name:Richard & Tina Jordan

Location: High Point, N.C.

Email:rjordan1212@gmail.com


Dog: Suki and Huck

German Shorthaired Pointer

 

Name : Rick Kildow

Location: Cape Carteret, N.C.

Email: rhino_dc@yahoo.com


Dog: Maverick

German Shorthaired Pointer

Name: Darryl McNeil

Location: Youngsville, N.C.

Email: mcneillneon@embarqmail.com


Dog: Timber

Small Munsterlander

 

Name:Palmer Owings

Location: Mt.Pleasant, S.C.

Email: apojr@aprcon.com


Dog: Scout 

Drahthaar


 

 

Name: Fred Rice

Location: Whitsett NC

Email: fredrice321@gmail.com

Phone:573-819-9542


Dogs:

German Shorthaired Pointers

Name: Tom & Brenda Riegel

Location: Wilmington, N.C.

Email: yankeehunter@gmail.com


Dog:

 

Name: Kevin & Ann Perez

Location: Raleigh, N.C.

Email: kgperez@nc.rr.com

 

Dog:Beck

Weimaraner


Name: Brendan Rice

E mail: huckerj@gmail.com

Location : Carrollton, VA


Dog: Weimaraner

Name: Rosi Scoggin and

Jeff Scoggin

Location: South Carolina

Email: rojescog0425@comcast.net


Dog:

German Shorthaired Pointer

Jason and Melissa Stanley

Location : Spring Lake , N.C.

Email: jason@stanley4.com


Dog: Zoey

German Shorthaired Pointer



Name: Nathan Shipp

Location: Wade, N.C.

Email: nlnshipp@centurylink.net


Dog:  Maggie

German Shorthaired Pointer

 

            Name: Nate Smith  

            Location: Daniel Island , SC


                                           Email: natedog928@mac.com


                                           Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffon

Name: Gretchen & Stewart Stephenson

Location: Manassas, VA.

Email:Gretchen.stephenson@gmail.com

 

Name: Robert Torka

Location: Fayetteville, N.C.

Email: rctorka@msn.com


Dog:

 

Name: Dan Spurling

Location: Raleigh,NC

Email: topshot@aol.com

Dog: 

German Shorthaired Pointer

Name : Reagon & Holly Wright


Location : West Point , VA

Email: r.r.wright@hotmail.com


Dog: Archie

German Shorthaired Pointer

Name: Richard H Young

Location: Little River , S.C.

Email: perioone@sc.rr.com


Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffon


Name: Micah Winn

Location: 


Email: micah.winn@spirit.com

Dog:

Janka 


Mike & Renee Zlotnicki

Location: Garner, N.C.

Email: mikezz@bellsouth.net 


Dog : Annie

German Shorthaired Pointer


Name: Darin &Tami Carr

Location: Browns Summit, NC

336-404-0741

Email:dcarr@cgrproducts.com

www.gapviewgriffons.com


Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffons

Jazz, Addie, Doodle


 

Name: Lonnie & Marsha Carroll

Location: Greer,S.C.

Email: LRC82@aol.com



Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffon

Name: Jim and Michelle Clemens

Location:Boone ,N.C

Email: clemenshouse@gmail.com


Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffon


Name: David Davenport

Location: Fayetteville, N.C.

Email: mushashi01@hotmail.com


Dog:

 

Name : John M Dangerfield

Location: Norway , S.C.

Email: jtdangerfield@aol.com


Dog: Small Munsterlander

Name: Chuck and Linda Denson

Location: Ridgeville ,S.C.

843-200-0219

Email: GamebirdsSC@aol.com


Dog: Weimaraner 

Maggie



Name: Kris and Renee Evensen

Location: Aiken ,S.C.

Email: kevensen@gforcecable.com


Dog: Vizsla

Wyatt

Name: Jim Furgurson

Location: Chapel Hill, N.C.

Email: Jim.Furgurson@gmail.com

 

Name:Jerry Gore

Location:Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Email: gores3@sccoast.net


Dog:

Name:CK & Jim Graves

Location: Hampstead, N.C.

Email: gravesck@charter.net


Dog: German Shorthaired Pointer

Name: Emric,Tanya &

Mary Ellen Jorgenson

Location: Durham,N.C.

Email:emricjorgensen@frontier.com

Email:maryellenj21@aol.com

Name: Greg Lewis

Location: Good Hope, GA

Email: greglewis@lightnin.net


Dog : Moose

Small Munsterlander


Name: Micol Kranz

Location: Fort Mill ,S.C.

Email:micol.kranz@gmail.com 


Dog: Small Munsterlander

Audy

Honorary Member


Name: R.C. King

Location: North Carolina

Email: rking10@suddenlink.net


Dog:

 

Name: Joel & Betsy King

Location: Cary, N.C.

Email: JWKING@7jakes.com

 

Name : Cynthia Nordskog

Location : Winston Salem ,NC

Email: cnordskog8@yahoo.com 


Dog:

Name : Kimberly Presley

Location : Lillington,NC

Email: kimberlyepresley@gmail.com


Dog: German Shorthaired Pointer

Banjo

Name:Jonathan Pilcher

Location:

Email:

jonathan@pilcherenterprises.com


Dog:

Name: Edwin and Megan Renninger

Location: Salisbury, NC

Email : : edwin_renninger@yahoo.co


Dog : Shelby

Vizsla

Name: Scott and Darlene Reber

Location: Galloway, Ohio

Email: birddogger7@gmail.com


Dog: Darby,Duece                              German Shorthaired Pointer 

Name: Kimberly Pressley

Location: Lillington, NC

Email :kimberlyepresley@gmail.com


Dog: German Shorthaired Pointer

Banjo

Name: Clarance & Lorraine Rothrock

Location:Greensboro,N.C.

Email: samsngriffs@gmail.com

Email:troutchaser.nc@gmail.com

 

Dog: Wirehaired Pointing Griffon

Name: Bill Robbins

Location: Willard, NC

Email: brob1979@outlook.com


Dog: German Shorthaired Pointers

Labrador

Name: Jim & Shannon Sprinkle

Location: Newton, N.C.

Email: sprinklejim@gmail.com


Dog:

 

Name: Jeff Rucker

Location: Fayetteville,NC

Email: jrucker320@gmail.com


Dog: Gibbs and Reese

German Shorthaired Pointer


Name: Rick & Barbara Schell

Location: Ridgeville,S.C.

Email: ras4511@yahoo.com

Phone:256-318-5380

 

Dogs:Sage and Briar

German Wirehaired Pointers

Name:Charles Tuttle

Location: Greensboro,N.C.

Email: tuttlecw@triad.rr.com


Dog :

Name: Ben & Erin Sorrell

Location: Raleigh, N.C.

Email: bensorrell1@bellsouth.net


Dog: Dolly

Drahthaar


 

Name: Meredith Wadsworth &

Bill Prillaman

Location:

Roanoke, Virginia

Email: versatilek9s@yahoo.com

Dog: Weimaraners

Name: Thomas & Karen Webb

Location: Greenville, N.C.

Email: tfwdds@yahoo.com


Dog:

 

Name: John T Wilson

Location: Hilton Head Island ,SC

Email: jawilson3@verizon.net


Dog: German Shorthaired Pointer



Name:Joe Zowadowski

Location:Durham,N.C.

Email:bogwalker@frontier.com


Dog: Haggar and Boulder

Spinone